Contact US We can help you decide which career path that’s best for you, apply for admission, and transition into your passion.  

Murphys Educational Center Inc.

33519 State Street Farmington MI 48335 t: 248-218-5556 f: 248-218-5007 web: www.mecinc.org email: info@mecinc.org

Board of Directors

President: Onicena Jones ojones@mecinc.org Vice President : Anita Hicks-White ahickswhite@mecinc.org Secretary: James Kern jkern@mecinc.org Treasurer : Dr. Wayne J. Joseph wjoseph@mecinc.org Director : Attorney Peter Parks pparks@mecinc.org Director: Ashley Austin aaustin@mecinc.org Director: Kirk Jefferson kjefferson@mecinc.org Director: Jasmine Vickers jvickers@mecinc.org Director: Patricia Lyons plyons@mecinc.org
MURPHYS EDUCATIONAL CENTER, INC.                                          Life In Action Home Services Programs Courses News Get involved Movie page Contact Us Blog About MEC
CEO/Executive Director:  Dr. Opal Murphy-Hicks ojmurphy@mecinc.org COO :  Marvin Hicks mhicks@mecinc.org

                   Leardership

Contact Us